• English
    • German
BOOK NOW
X

Le Baldinger Boutique Hotel

The Le Baldinger Boutique Hotel is located less than two minutes of walking distance from Bamberg’s old town and right in den centre of the world cultural heritage: a place where architecture listed for preservation merges with modern zeitgeist.

Our Rooms

The five varieties of rooms within the Le Baldinger Boutique Hotel ranges from luxury to cozy and are furnished casually but chic. Refurbished parquet flooring and ceilings with stucco meets modern design. To provide an appropriately modern stay we outfitted all our rooms with tablets. This provides the opportunity to discover the hotel itself as well as the city comfortably from the bed. 

Find out More

Your Stay

To ensure a that your stay is as uncomplicated as possible we accompany you from your arrival until your departure. Secure parking is only a few minutes away.
Checking In or Out beyond reception times is possible. Please let us know in good time. Breakfast will be served to you between 08:00 and 10:00 o’clock – during warmer days on our terrace, too.

Find out More

GOURMET CUISINE

A light feel-good snack for lunch or a modern interpretation of the regional cuisine paired with regional wine by Franconian winegrowers in the evening in our restaurant? High-class cocktails will be mixed for you and afterwards served to you in our rooftop bar. We place high value on quality and regionality in all of our gastronomies.

Find out More

Event

Whether it is for seminars, meet-ups or small conferences – our function room elfsechzehn is at your disposal. Here you can provide your co-workers with an up-to-date location for an unconventional and different working environment. The elfsechzehn is optimally suited for tastings, workshops or exclusive business or private events.

Find out more

• Deutsch
    • Englisch
BOOK NOW
X

Le Baldinger Boutique Hotel

Herzlich Willkommen bei Le Baldinger Boutique Hotel in Bamberg. Keine zwei Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt und mitten im Zentrum der Weltkulturerbe Stadt liegt das Le Baldinger Boutique Hotel: ein Ort, an dem denkmalgeschützte Architektur und moderner Zeitgeist verschmelzen.

Zimmer

Die fünf Zimmertypen im Le Baldinger – von edel und großzügig bis lässig aber schick – sind kreativ und individuell eingerichtet. Jedes Zimmer hat einen eigenen Charakter. Restauriertes Fischgrätenparkett und Stuck an den Decken treffen auf modernes Interieur. Für einen zeitgemäßem Aufenthalt sind alle unsere Zimmer mit Tablets ausgestattet. So können Sie Stadt und Hotel bequem vom kuscheligen Bett aus erkunden.

Mehr erfahren

Aufenthalt

Von der Anreise bis zum Check Out möchten wir Sie unmittelbar begleiten, um ihren Aufenthalt so unkompliziert wie möglich zu gestalten. Falls Sie außerhalb unserer Check-In Zeiten anreisen oder später abreisen möchten, geben Sie uns bitte rechtzeitig Bescheid. Ein reichaltiges Frühstücksbuffet servieren wir Ihnen in unserem Restaurant oder an warmen Tagen auf unserer Terrasse zwischen 8 und 10 Uhr.

Mehr erfahren

Event

Für Seminare, Meetings oder kleine Tagungen steht Ihnen unsere Bar und Veranstaltunsgsraum elfsechzehn zur Verfügung. Hier können Sie ihren Mitarbeitern in zeitgemäß gestalteter Location ein etwas anderes, unkonventionelleres Arbeitsumfeld bieten. Das elfsechszehn eignet sich auch optimal für Tastings, Workshops, exklusive Firmenevents oder Privatfeiern an.

Mehr erfahren

Kulinarik

Ein leichter feel-good Snack zum Lunch oder modern interpretierte, regionale Küche und Wein von fränkischen Winzern am Abend in unserem Restaurant? Hochklassige Cocktails mixen wir für Sie anschließend in Bar mit Dachterrasse. In all unseren Gastronomien legen wir größten Wert auf Qualität und Regionalität.

Mehr erfahren